top of page
Portrait-Normand-Lemire

Normand

Lemire

Who am I ?

I was born and raised in a small village in Quebec where the majority of men, like my father, worked in a large factory. I worked there too but I needed to learn and explore more. I quit this job and explored several different jobs before starting university.


Intrigued by the human behavior, I studied psychology (B.sc Psychology) which opened up an unknown world to me. I have read a lot about philosophy and religions because I have always wondered about the meaning of life. I completed my studies with an MBA.


I worked in large management consulting firms where I advised leaders in setting  the mission, vision, strategies of their organizations and in decision-making. I learned a lot about people, their motivations and the purpose at work.


It was at that time that I developed the method that will become the workshop: Chart your life's Course. Since then, this approach has helped many to give direction to their lives, to give them meaning and to live a fulfilling life . Workshops


I arrived in Switzerland in 2008. I developed and managed a group of company owners for 7 years focused on progress through mutual aid and co-development, and centered on the human aspects of leadership and organizations, I led groups, development workshops and coached more than a hundred executives and leaders.I also accompany  persons who are facing a career transition, a period of questioning but also with opportunities.


Always passionate about people, I studied  neuro-linguistics programmation and positive psychology ; the science of happiness and motivation. Coaching for me is above all, listening and motivating people.


I firmly believe that we have more resources than we think and that we dare to use. I studied, trained and specialized in the Solution Focused Coaching in France, in Quebec and the USA. I am a certified coach . Solution Focused Coaching .

 

This positive, respectful and motivating approach thrilled me, because with it, I am able to help people gain confidence and find concrete solutions applicable to their situations.

AEPresident (2).png

My mission

Guide the personal growth of open minded persons so they can express their full potential.

If one does not know to which port one is sailing,

no wind is favorable.

I will be happy to tell you more about this approach, without obligation.

 

It all starts with a first contact free of charge, just call me.


078-635-9060

info@goodlife-coaching.com

Today, I have over 2,500 hours of support and coaching of persons of various background and problems.

 

I help people gain a clear direction in their life with the workshop:  Chart your Life's Course. What a joy to see them leave the workshop with enthusiasm to carry out their projects and their lives!


I individually coach those who momentarily are lacking meaning in their life, experience a personal or professional problem, a lack of motivation, procrastination, relationship difficulties or simply are in questioning phase in their life.

 

What a pleasure to see my clients progress quickly and smile when they think about tomorrow.

 

 

bottom of page

Portrait-Normand-Lemire

Normand

Lemire

Qui suis-je ?

Je suis né et ai grandi dans un petit village au Québec où la majorité des hommes, comme mon père, travaillait dans une grande usine. J’y ai travaillé aussi mais j’avais besoin d’apprendre et d’explorer plus. J’ai quitté ce job et exploré plusieurs métiers différents avant de débuter l’université. 


Intrigué par l’humain j’ai étudié la psychologie (B.sc Psychologie)  ce qui m’a ouvert un monde inconnu. J’ai beaucoup lu sur la philosophie et les religions parce que je me suis toujours questionné sur le sens de la vie. J’ai complété mes études avec un MBA.  


J’ai travaillé dans de grands cabinets conseils en management où je conseillais les dirigeants dans l’élaboration de la mission, de la vision, des stratégies de leurs organisations et lors de prise de décisions. J’ai beaucoup appris sur l’humain, ses motivations et le sens au travail.


C’est à cette époque que j’ai développé la méthode qui deviendra l’atelier: Tracer son plan de vie. Depuis, cette approche a aidé plusieurs à donner une direction à leur vie, à leur donner du sens et à avoir une vie épanouieAteliers


Je suis arrivé en Suisse en 2008. J’ai développé et géré un groupement de chefs d’entreprise pendant 7 ans axée sur la progression par l’entraide et le co-développement. Centré sur les aspects humains du leadership et des organisations,  j’ai animé des groupes, des ateliers de développement et coaché une centaine de dirigeants. J'accompagne maintenant des personnes en transition de carrière, une période de remise en question professionnelle et personnelle mais pleine d'opportunités.


Toujours passionné par l’humain, j’ai étudié la programmation neurolinguistique et la psychologie positive; la science du bonheur et de la motivation.Le coaching pour moi c'est avant tout écouter et redonner une motivation aux personnes.


Croyant fermement que nous avons plus de ressources que nous le pensons et que nous osons utiliser, je me suis formé et spécialisé sur l’Approche Orientée Solution en France et au Québec. Je suis coach certifiéCoaching Orienté Solutions

 

Cette approche positive, respectueuse et motivante m’a emballée, car avec elle, j’aide concrètement les personnes à se refaire confiance et à trouver des solutions concrètes, applicables à leurs situations. 

AEPresident (2).png

Ma mission

Guider la progression des personnes ouvertes afin qu’elles expriment leurs pleins potentiels. 

Il n’y a pas de vent favorable pour celui qui ne sait où il va.

Je serai heureux de vous parler de cette approche, sans engagement.

 

Tout commence par un premier contact sans frais, appelez-moi.


078-635-9060

info@goodlife-coaching.com

Aujourd'hui , je cumule plus de 2,500 heures d'accompagnement et de coaching.

 

J'aide les personnes à donner une direction claire dans leur vie avec l’Atelier Tracer son plan de vie. Quelle joie de les voir quitter l'atelier avec un enthousiasme pour réaliser leurs projets et leurs vies!


Je coache individuellement ceux qui sont en panne de sens dans leur vie, vivent une problématique personnelle ou professionnelle, un manque de motivation, de la procrastination, des difficultés relationnelles  ou simplement en questionnement.

 

Un bonheur de voir mes clients progresser rapidement et sourire lorsqu'ils pensent à demain.